#justiceforKyuhyun Indeed!!!!!

The massive campaign that began here on becausekpop has paid off and today SM Entertainment has announced that Kyuhyun will have a solo album to be released November 13th online. It’s going to be called 광화문에서.

While there have been no official announcements about the physical release, we all know it’s coming, just like I am right now.

fapfapfap1

KYUHYUN IN GLASSES. YES. THIS IS ALREADY ALMOST AS GOOD AS HIM HAVING A SOLO ALBUM BUT WE’RE ACTUALLY GETTING BOTH!!!!!!

 

fapfapfap2 fapfapfap3

YES.

And let’s just talk about how this particular teaser image looks exactly like Jinyoung’s teaser from In The Wind

fapfapfap4

B1A4-In-The-Wind-Jinyoung-b1a4-32770721-500-357

 

My First Ultimate Bias emulating my Current Ultimate Bias?

 

This is what dreams are made of.

Do I think Kyuhyun’s album is going to be full of boring ballads? Of course. Am I going to buy at least 5 copies? All signs point to yes.

I’m hoping for tracks like “With You,” or basically anything Kyuhyun did on Immortal Song. But I’m not holding my breath. I’m expecting at least 4 tracks, and one will probably be a duet with an EXO member, unfortunately. Though we all know Kyuhyun can stand on his own and doesn’t need help from anybody to slay us all.

This is everything I need to be happy. I’m so excited. Kyuhyun got his. Bravo Kyuhyun. It only took SlaveMaster Entertainment more than half a decade to give it to you.

What a wonderful world.

 

 

2 thoughts on “#justiceforKyuhyun Indeed!!!!!

Leave a Reply~

